Hey guys, look. FL Studio 11

Sports, politics, movies, videogames, questionable hobbies, photos from your family vacation, etc. Talk about stuff that isn't ponies or music. But do try to stay on topic and respectful of alternate opinions.

Hey guys, look. FL Studio 11

Postby ChocolateChicken » 24 Apr 2013 02:18

Image-Line finally released FL Studio 11 everybody.

http://www.image-line.com/documents/flstudio.html
ChocolateChicken

Primary: Logic Pro
Cutie Mark: Blank Flank

Re: Hey guys, look. FL Studio 11

Postby ChocolateChicken » 24 Apr 2013 02:27

Also, they are celebrating by having a 50% off plugin sale at their online shop. It must be a good day to be an FL user haha. Too bad I'm a Logic Pro guy.
ChocolateChicken

Primary: Logic Pro
Cutie Mark: Blank Flank

Postby Motivfs » 24 Apr 2013 02:29

Been trying to update mine.. Can't get through to the server sadly.. Probably will have to wait until tomorrow.

Doesn't look too different from 10 other than the performance mode though honestly.
Motivfs

Postby ExoBassTix » 24 Apr 2013 02:33

Too lazy; don't even need.

In all seriousness, it looks good, but not like I need it. So I'mma stick with 10.
Collecting dust...

Dieselminded drifter dodging delirium in daunting dreamscapes.
ExoBassTix

Primary: FL Studio 20
Cutie Mark: a crystal waterphone

Postby Mr. Bigglesworth » 24 Apr 2013 03:07

Want...Just...want
I'm not here anymore, but if you want you can still just call me Mr. BigBagelBoggle!

Sound
Face
You
Mr. Bigglesworth

Primary: FL Studio
Cutie Mark: My own ass

Postby Icky » 24 Apr 2013 03:12

Not that impressed, the warp editor looks clunky in use and the performance mode is terrible compared to Live. The new synths might be interesting but I wouldn't really have any use for them myself. Switched to Ableton Live and judging from this teaser I probably won't look back.
Icky

Postby ph00tbag » 24 Apr 2013 07:55

Saw some things that look interesting, but most of the stuff I need is still perfectly good in 9.